shame on me

I think when it's all over it just comes back in flashes, a collision of memorys all comes back.
But he never does.
I think apart of me knew this would happend the first time i saw you.
It's not really anything he said or anything he did, it was the feeling that came along with it.
And the crazy thing is that i dont know if im never going too feel that way again, but i dont know if i should.
Iknow the world moves too fast and burn to bright but i just thought, how can the devil be pulling you toward someone that looks so much of and angel when he smiles at you, and maybe he knew that.
I quess i just lost my balance.
The worst part was not losing him, it was losing me.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0